I honestly have no idea what I’m doing here.

I guess I’m here primarily for my own benefit. I need an outlet.

Writing gets mundane. And my brain moves faster than I can write, so all too often I forget my thoughts before they actually reach the paper.

I’m not sure that anyone will ever see this…I’m okay with that.

I guess a piece of me finds comfort in this never being found. It’ll be like my digital diary…but with a side of danger?

But I’ll start by recounting what I know so far. And then from there, this will be my life journey log.

So if you find this, and you’re reading…I’m letting you know now that you’ve stepped into a piece of my personal hellfire that is my thoughts. Enjoy the ride. It’s going to be one hell of a journey.

Leave a Reply

